Andrea & Joshua W.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea & Joshua can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Andrea & Joshua can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andrea & Joshua's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Andrea & Joshua is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

44
repeat clients
75 Reviews

Laurie H.
Laurie H.
Nov 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea is a great communicator and was available last minute to watch my dog while I went out of town. She sent updates and pictures and was very easy to get ahold of. I would definitely have my dog stay with Andrea again!

Andrea & Joshua W.
Joshua B.
Joshua B.
Nov 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Great communication and pics/updates every day. Thank you both very much!

Andrea & Joshua W.
Virginia F.
Virginia F.
Nov 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Since my puppy was only 5.5 months old, I was a little nervous to leave her for the first time with a pet sitter. Meeting Andrea and Josh quickly dispelled those fears. Josh assured me that Lexi would do just fine with the other dogs. She certainly did! She got to make new doggie friends, as well as much needed socialization with children. She was very tuckered out when she got home, which was great ...

Andrea & Joshua W.

About Andrea & Joshua

34
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home FULL-TIME w/ HUGE fenced yard!

Both my husband, Josh and I have had doggies in our lives since the day we were born! We are extremely comfortable taking care of any breed or size of dog and will give them the same love and attention we give our own animals.
We own three dogs (2 7lb female terrier mixes and a female Cane Corso Mastiff) and our two young daughters Layla and Kylie will also be present while we care ...

What Andrea & Joshua would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with children and other dogs? Is your dog house broken? Any dietary restrictions or medicines to be administered? Does your dog have escape tendencies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea & Joshua's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea & Joshua's Pets

Jada

Rat Terrier
9 years, 2 months old, 7 lbs.

BB

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 7 months old, 7 lbs.

Stella

Cane Corso and Mixed
2 years old, 85 lbs.

When Andrea & Joshua watches your pet

We may take a walk to the local pond, play fetch or doggie "tag" in our large back yard, or roll around and wrestle in the grass "

In Andrea & Joshua's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea & Joshua's Neighborhood

Andrea & Joshua's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.