Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Veronica N.
Veronica N.
Aug 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Andrea was great. She did a drop in visit for my two cats. She made sure they had food, cleaned the litter box and sent me pics of them. When I got home they seemed very content. I will definitely contact Andrea for future services.

Andrea J.
Andrea J.
Katie C.
Katie C.
May 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Andrea was great! The dogs had plenty of outside time, she sent pictures regularly, and was thorough with regards to understanding the dogs routines.

Andrea J.
Andrea J.
Drea L.
Drea L.
Apr 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Andrea was awesome. Even with some crazy rescheduling she was super flexible. The dogs really liked her when she came to meet and greet. We were a little apprehensive because our girls have been struggling to get along. But they seemed to have great time and Andrea sent us pictures that put our minds to rest. When we got home tonight the dogs were in a great mood. We would highly recommend Andrea and will ...

Andrea J.
Andrea J.

About Andrea

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your fur babies will be very loved!

I have over 5 years experience pet sitting for friends and family as well as 1 year experience volunteering at a local animal shelter. I gained experience working with all sizes and temperaments of dogs. I love making new pet buddies, and want to ensure they are as happy as can be. I will run with your dog upon request or take them to a dog park for socialization. I can assure you that I ...

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Andrea's Pets

Harley

German Shorthaired Pointer
13 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.