Andrea I.

Andrea I.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Andrea

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Be part of my family. Love Dogs!

Dogs in my care will be spoiled and treated like my very own. I enjoy all breeds of dogs and my own animals are very flexible to newcomers.

All of my animals (2 dogs and 2 cats) are rescues with big hearts of their own.

Anything I can do to ensure you enjoy your time away and feel confident you pets are in good care, I am willing to do.

I know how I feel ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to be familiar with your dog prior to drop off to gauge his/her temperament. My animals are super spoiled and I want to spoil yours too. All breeds welcome ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Andrea's Pets

Maverick

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Loki

Chihuahua
13 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.