Andrea H.

Andrea H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Lex A.
Lex A.
Aug 25, 2018

Andrea is very polite and professional. Prince (my labradoodle) just absolutely loves her! She really showed great concern and care for him. It was a great experience and I knew from the “get go” upon meeting her! I am truly a satisfied and you will be too.

Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Christine L.
Christine L.
Aug 24, 2018

Andrea has two little dogs that absolutely adore her! My dog Aubrey has been around for about 5 years now and Andrea has been one of her favorite people. She plays with her and runs with her every time she sees Aubrey. Prince and Reese who are Andreas dog know for sure how loved they are by their mommy! My husband and I have asked Andrea to watch our dog multiple times and she keeps ...

Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Hollie S.
Hollie S.
Aug 24, 2018

Whenever I am out of town or need a dog sitter, Andrea is who I call! She loves animals and takes exceptional care of my hyper fur baby. She takes her for walks and plays with her. Gives her all the attention she needs, and more! I highly recommend Andrea for your any of your sitting needs.

Andrea H.
Andrea H.

About Andrea

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pets are family too

I have been raising my two Chihuahuas since they were 7 weeks old. They will be 6 years old in September. With this, came a lot of research and learning to ensure I gave the best care possible for my new fur babies! I have gained knowledge in the proper nutrition for dogs as well as needed exercise, grooming, health and dental care. I have experience dealing with dogs who are nutritionally sensitive and who ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know whether or not they are potty trained. How often do they get fed and how much. And any other vital details unique to them that will help me to better care for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Reese

Chihuahua
6 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Prince

Chihuahua
6 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.