Andrea H.

Andrea H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Karen B.
Karen B.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea is great! Wookie felt right at home and was treated with love and playfulness! Andrea was good at communicating and assured me several time in his stay! I will definitely use her again!

Andrea H.
Andrea H.

About Andrea

  • Verified Background Check

In and out all day - large fenced y

I will take good care of your dog. I love taking dogs on walks. Waterways, woods, and trails are accessible right from my neighborhood, so our dogs and I can go for a great rejuvinating walk everyday. Also, my large shady fenced-in backyard is great for playing and exploring. My home is clean and cozy. This will be a great place for your dog to stay while you are away.
I work outside of the ...

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Arrow

Mixed
4 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.