Andrea H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

Reviews

2
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Sam H.
Sam H.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Ruby had a great stay, we were a little anxious as to how she would settle as the first time we'd left her away from home and/or close family. We needn't have worried, Andrea and Andy made her incredibly welcome and treated her as part of the family, sleeping on the settee next to Andrea, walks, lots of fuss and cuddles and regular photos and updates to let us know all was well. We ...

Thank you Sam and Victoria for your great review. We always like to treat all our welcome doggie visitors like ...
Andrea H.
John R.
John R.
Jan 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Would recommend Andrea and Andy to anyone who wants to go away and know that there dog is properly cared for Zack is a border collie full of energy and very friendly and wants to play all day long he was obviously really happy there.Andrea and Andy were accommodating and updated us while we were away regularly we both want to thank you very much and will definitely use fur and feather again.

Thanks John for your lovely review. Zack is a very playful happy collie who loves being outside running about and ...
Andrea H.
Vicky S.
Vicky S.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Fudge was obviously really happy with Andrea at Fur and Feather. She settled in well, was well exercised, well cared for and all her needs were met. Andrea and Andy were very accommodating and friendly, we will use Fur and Feather again

Fudge was a fun loving easy going girl who enjoyed company both from humans and dogs. She was well behaved ...
Andrea H.

About Andrea

5
years of experience

Happy fun home for your canine friend

I am dedicated to all my animals. I live with my partner on our private 10 acre small holding where our dogs are able to run free in the meadows and enjoy the peaceful setting. There are no public right of ways which means your dogs have exclusive use of our fields to roam. We both have had dogs all our life's and are such a big part of it, I have decided to look ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Tillybirloch

Brittany
6 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.