Andrea G.

Andrea G.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Denise M.
Denise M.
Oct 10, 2016

Andrea and I were college roommates in 1981 and have remained close friends throughout the years. After college, she has always had at least one dog. She had 2 big rottweilers when her boys were growing up. When the big dogs died, she got a pomeranian and a pekingese. A few years ago, she adopted 2 cocker spaniel rescue dogs. Daisy and Sadie are very lucky and blessed to have Andrea adopt them. My daughter ...

Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Shawn S.
Shawn S.
Oct 10, 2016

Andrea is the absolute best choice when you need a caregiver for your dogs. She is very passionate about dogs & adores them. In addition, she is extremely reliable & trustworthy. I highly recommend her to watch your dogs, she will take phenomenal care of your fur babies :-)

Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Susan J.
Susan J.
Oct 10, 2016

I have known Andrea for many years and she has always had a special heart for any animal. She has adopted two dogs and takes better care of them than most people take care of their children. She has so much love for animals and especially dogs. She is like our local "dog whisperer"! She will stop and pet any dog while out on her own walks. You would be lucky to have her in ...

Andrea G.
Andrea G.

About Andrea

36
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Verified Background Check

Professional woman that loves dogs!

We raised Rotties, I had just about every breed from Rottweilers, pit bulls, dobermans to Pomeranians, poodles and cocker spaniels. Very proficient in taking care of any medical problem , not fearful of any breed. I have 2 dogs and have had 4 at some times in my life . My kids are grown and I have time on my side while I am back in college for a career change . Animals are my passion and I ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

No breed preference , familiar with all and comfortable with all . Any medical history I need to be made aware of and dogs temperament with other animals , as well as activity level

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.