Andrea G.

Andrea G.

Egg harbor township, NJ

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
73 Reviews

Christine F.
Christine F.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We are repeat boarders, have had great experiences with Andrea. She is great with our dog. Would definitely recommend.

Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Dot G.
Dot G.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea is always so wonderful; Kaylee loves going to see her, and I am never worried about our dog getting the care and attention she needs.

Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea and her husband were wonderful with Simon! She treated him like family and really took the time to love him while we were separated during the week. We received message updates and pictures everyday. Simon loved the outdoor space to run and the other pups who would come and play! They really took care of differing puppy personalities and temperaments. I plan on coming to visit again soon and every time we find ourselves ...

Andrea G.
Andrea G.

About Andrea

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

"Large fenced yard-tons of fun"

I'm a psychologist who grew up with dogs and animals all my life, I have an outstanding care for them and tons of patience. Now that I have the opportunity to live in a house with an amazing back yard, I feel the need to share this privilege with all my doggy friends. I'll be home 24/7 when your pets are here and my goal is to provide a safe and stress free experience ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

No preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Andrea watches your pet

I'm a very active person and I love to play, run and have fun with the dogs. They will have acces to the back yard all the time! When your fur baby stays with me he/she will recieve tons of one on one quality time and care since I don't book more than 2/3 doggies at a time!

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.