Andrea G.

Andrea G.

Egg harbor township, NJ

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Barbara D.
Barbara D.
September 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea and Walter are so caring and kind. My dog thoroughly enjoyed his stay there and I will definitely be using them again!

Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Philomena  C.
Philomena C.
September 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Without a doubt Andrea is 5 stars!!! My Chumlee and Andy absolute had a great vacation with her and her husband. She gave them a bath, they smelled wonderful and looked great too. She has an amazing yard for the dogs and we received pics several times a day also. Clearly she treated them as her own. We will definitely be using Andrea and her husband again! I couldn't that them enough!

Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Natalie F.
Natalie F.
September 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea was amazing. Me and my family had to evacuate Florida because of hurricane Irma. We didn't want to leave our fur baby but Andrea made it so easy and let us know our dog would be in good hands. Because of the long drive and traffic, We ended up arriving to her house at midnight and she was just the sweetest. She even offered us a place to stay. Which brought tears to my ...

Andrea G.
Andrea G.

About Andrea

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

"Large fenced yard-tons of fun"

I'm a psychologist who grew up with dogs and animals all my life, I have an outstanding care for them and tons of patience. Now that I have the opportunity to live in a house with an amazing back yard, I feel the need to share this privilege with all my doggy friends. I'll be home 24/7 when your pets are here and my goal is to provide a safe and stress free experience ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

No preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.