Andrea F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Diane And Steve R.
Diane And Steve R.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Every step of the way Andrea was informative and responsive to my questions, from scheduling our dog to messaging me and sending daily photos while we were away. Our dog was very happy with Andrea and her husband and I
look forward to using her service again in the near future. I can’t speak highly enough of the whole experience. Thank you.

Andrea F.
Thank you for the kind words, Diane! We love Ella!
Andrea F.
Joanne Y.
Joanne Y.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m so fortunate to have found Andrea. She is so genuine and you can just see and feel how she cares for dogs. I could not feel any more secure leaving my two-year-old puppy with her

Andrea F.
Thank you so much, Joanne! As I've said before, "We love Pippy!"
Andrea F.
Norse F.
Norse F.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea and her husband were fantastic sitters for our (nearly) 13 year old Boston Terrier, Frodo. Their own dogs were friendly and got along with our dog very well. Andrea suggested a meet and greet prior to Frodo's 2 night stay, which was a great idea and went very well. At first meeting them, you can tell they are good people and love dogs. The weekend stay went smoothly, with pic updates throughout the weekend ...

Andrea F.
Thank you for the kind words, Norse! We love Frodo!
Andrea F.

About Andrea

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will treat your dog as my own.

With over 30 years experience caring for dogs, I love and appreciate all canines. My parents always had at least two dogs in our home while I was growing up. For the past 17.5 years, I have had at least one dog of my own. I also have cared for my brother's dog periodically throughout the past 10 years.
I understand that each dog has her/his own special gifts and traits that need ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Butters McLovin'

Mixed
9 years, 4 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Oakland Bartholomew

Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.