House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Daniel D.
Daniel D.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was terrific sitting at my place to care for my pups Ellie and Chloe. Was super flexible about meet and greet, maintained good communication and I could tell my pups were well cared for when I returned. i highly recommend Andrea!

Andrea E.
Thanks Daniel, So nice of you! Your pups are adorable and so sweet & you have the cutest apartment!
Andrea E.
Emma M.
Emma M.
Jul 16, 2018

I highly recommend Andrea as a wonderful caretaker for your dogs and other pets. She has taken care of my dog and cat several times over the years and has always done a fantastic job, whether it's overnight stays or simply getting my dog out for some exercise. She has always responded quickly and followed through with her commitments to me and is just an all-around friendly, responsible gal. My dog gets excited whenever he ...

Andrea E.
Andrea E.
Amanda F.
Amanda F.
Jun 30, 2018

Andrea would be an excellent addition to any company, her hard work, dedication, professionalism, and reliability come together to make her more than appropriate for this position. Andrea has experience working with children and being a support worker; She has the empathy and knowledge to care for any person or creature. She is also friendly, kind, courteous, and collaborative.

Andrea E.
Andrea E.

About Andrea

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Looking to run/walk/play w dogs!

Hello, All!

I'm Andrea, and I love being outside. I love being outside even more when I have animals to accompany me~ I know Portland neighborhoods well, and walk them often to get around, though I also have a reliable vehicle. I've been caring for animals (mine included) for about 15 years steadily, and am comfortable around all breeds. I'm also keen on iguanas, cats, bunnies, fish, etc. I have lots of experience house and ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Does your pooch warm up to “strangers” quickly? Does he/she have any dietary restrictions or allergies I should know about? How active is your dog? Any other special instructions that someone would need to know about?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Andrea watches your pet

Local parks, safe neighborhoods, trails, and through sprinklers (If they’re into that type of thing:)

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.