Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Katie S.
Katie S.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Duke is always in great hands! Andrea is a great sitter :)

Andrea E.
I always love having Duke!
Andrea E.
Elaine D.
Elaine D.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea and her husband took great care of Dumpling! We picked her up happy and panting after lots of ball play and walks! I’d highly recommend her :)

Andrea E.
Thank you so much, Elaine! Dumpling was a lot of fun!
Andrea E.
Tim H.
Tim H.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was great ! The location was easy to get to and was a nice place for our dog to be safe and happy. Our dog was very comfortable there and made our time away easier knowing he was ok.

Andrea E.
Thank you for the kind words! I really enjoyed taking care of Bruce Wayne!
Andrea E.

About Andrea

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll treat your dog as my own!

I grew up with dogs my whole life and I have two dogs of my own. My husband and I do not have kids, so dogs are our top priority. I will make sure your baby has all the walks, attention, and affection to have a great time with me! Our 2 dogs, Maggie and Tres, are very social and love meeting new friends too.
I have an entirely fenced in backyard and I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets


13 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.


4 years, 1 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

Go for walks, trips to the beach and park, maybe even a cruise on the boat (if OK with you, of course)

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.