Andrea & Dennis J.

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea & Dennis can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea & Dennis can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mallory B.
Mallory B.
Sep 17, 2018

Andrea is the best pet parent I have the pleasure of knowing. She cares for her pets more than anything/anyone else. She has a tremendous heart, and makes sure that her pets needs come first. She loves to spend as much time with them as possible!! This can be a ride in the car, hanging at home, or going on an adventure.

She’s an incredible person, and like I said, the best pet parent.

Andrea & Dennis J.
Andrea & Dennis J.

About Andrea & Dennis

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover-large yard-home full time

I have loved animals my entire life. Strangely, lost cats and dogs are always finding their way to me...which always ends in me finding their owner and getting them back home. My husband and I have one 8 year old Cockapoo named Dublin, who will be around your fur baby, when they are in our home. Sadly we just had to put our 11 1/2 year old Boxer down after his 3rd battle ...

What Andrea & Dennis would like to know about your dog

- Do they get along with other dogs? Small dogs in particular?
- What flea prevention are they on?
- can you provide a valid rabies vaccination certificate?
- We have a very clean house, and appreciate your fur baby to be clean. Or your promission to bathe them, if they are not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea & Dennis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea & Dennis' Pets

Dublin

Cockapoo
8 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Andrea & Dennis watches your pet

We live in one of the very few neighborhoods in Chesnee. I am happy to take your dog on walks or a run if you’d like! They are welcome on car rides (or buh-byes, and we call them in our house with our dog), if you want. As long as your dog is on flea prevention and is clean they are welcome on our furniture, and anywhere else they want to be in our home.

In Andrea & Dennis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Andrea & Dennis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.