House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10 Reviews

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea is awesome! I am a complete control freak and was extremely nervous about having a stranger in my home, but she was patient and thorough putting my mind completely at ease. I will definitely be contacting her again!

Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Angela O.
Angela O.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was fantastic! She took care of our little one as if she was her own and kept us in the loop the whole time. I highly recommend her!

Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea communicated just enough that I wasn’t anxious about my pups staying with her! They had a blast and are exhausted from all the play time with her adorable dog!

Andrea D.
Andrea D.

About Andrea

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Spacious home w/ large fenced yard

I am an avid animal lover. I have owned a dog my entire life from having one in my family to now having my own fur baby. I fully believe pets are a part of the family and deserve all the love, treats, and cuddles a human can give. I am a caring, nature loving, and responsible adult so consider your pooch taken care of and in good hands. I will play, hike and even ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Is the dog potty trained?
Does the dog require any special medication?
Is the dog chew trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Andrea watches your pet

I am an avid hiker and will take your pup on hikes with me. I live right near a dog park so if your dog wants some socializing I am happy to take the dog to play and meet some friends. I also have a large fenced in yard I can play fetch with your pup.

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.