Andrea D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos


2 Reviews
Barbara Z.
Barbara Z.
Apr 16, 2018

Andrea had a golden retriever while she was growing up. They were inseparable. She is a gentle, loving, caring animal lover. She enjoys playing with friends' dogs when she visits them, and is always ready to take them for a walk or just play with them. I think she is very responsible and would make a very good caretaker of others pets.

Andrea D.
Rob B.
Rob B.
Apr 15, 2018

Andrea has watched our dogs walk their dogs and taking care of them for several years now. I trust her implicitly to take care of anyone's animal whether it be dog cat bird or what have you

Andrea D.

About Andrea

years of experience
  • Pennsylvania SPCA Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll walk, play, take pics w/dog!!!

I have been around dogs all my life. I have been walking and house sitting for friends and family for years. I love all animals. I like to walk and keep track of my steps and be out in nature. I like to play with dogs. I like hugs and kisses and will give them back. I’ll take pictures of us together so you know your dog is ok with me. I adopt everyones dogs ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Likes/dislikes. Do other animals get along with them? Have they ever bit anyone before? Can they break free from their collars? Because I have cats I’d prefer your house NOT mine that’s the only limitation I have really.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Andrea watches your pet

I’ll go to dog parks, I’ll play with their favorite toy, make sure they get plenty of water on hot days, I love hugs and kisses and give them back, I’ll do belly belly if they like that, I’m known to talk to animals they listen and don’t argue it’s a win win situation!!l I get to know them, bond with them, observe, build a relationship from there. I know adult/child CPR/first aid. I’d be willing to get trained for dogs also.

Andrea's Service Area

Andrea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.