Andrea D.

(4)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kat C.
Kat C.
Oct 15, 2018

Andrea is dependable and responsible. She is very caring and kind. She excells in her responsibilities. Pets and their families will be very happy with her. Kat C

Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Sonya C.
Sonya C.
Oct 15, 2018

Andrea is so sweet! One of her life goals is to open her own no kill shelter. I would absolutely trust her with my dogs. She would probably give them free mini-concerts too, as she is a very talented singer. :)

Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Tate S.
Tate S.
Oct 15, 2018

Andrea loves animals and is a very caring person . She loves cats and dogs and has a big heart for furry critters ? thanks for reading

Andrea D.
Andrea D.

About Andrea

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big house,backyard and heart!

Hi! Andreas the name and animals are my game!
Ive been caring for abused and fostered animals since i can remember and im currently in the process of trying to open my own rescue shelter!
i love to take puppies for walks and make them happy!
I always am fully stocked on dog treats and dog toys :)
Your fur babies will be safe in my care and that’s a guarantee!
your baby will get ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

- Is your pet aggressive towards other animals?
- Do they sleep inside or outside?
- Good with cats? Or other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Andrea's Pets

Sprout

American Shorthair
8 months old, 8 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

We will go on walks, watch some movies, play games, etc!

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.