Andrea C.

Andrea C.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Tyne B.
Tyne B.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was great! She made me feel comfortable and kept me updated throughout the whole stay. I definitely will be rebooking! So happy to find someone I can trust with my baby.

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Tj J.
Tj J.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using this service. Andrea and her husband made feel comfortable with leaving Aspen for four days. They kept me updated with texts and pictures, which further eased my mind. I hope to be able to use their services again.

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic! Andrea was very responsive, flexible, and great! Felt very comfortable leaving my dog with her. Her dog is easy going as well:) can’t wait to use her again!

Andrea C.
Andrea C.

About Andrea

11
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Mr. Darcy seeks furry friends!

I have a Cocker Spaniel named Mr. Darcy who is ten years young. My favorite novel may or may not be “Pride and Prejudice” and my favorite literary character may or may not be a certain dashing British nobleman. Mr. Darcy is the center of my life, and it’s a good thing my husband is fine with this arrangement––otherwise it’d be hard to choose between my two loves. I don’t necessarily ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I believe communication is the key to any good relationship: between human to human, and human to canine. I honestly think clear, open dialogue will relieve the stress you get when you leave your beloved pet with a total stranger. Rest assured I’m reliable and consistent.

As for preferences, we only ask that your pup be friendly. Mr. Darcy is a fantastic host, so we just want to make sure that everyone stays happy and secure. Due to the fact that we live in an apartment, smaller to medium-sized dogs will probably be most comfortable, but again, as long as your dog is friendly with other dogs and humans, we’ll get on famously. We’re happy to set up a meet and greet so we can meet and talk in person about your dog’s needs and whatever questions you may have.

About Andrea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Mr. Darcy

Cocker Spaniel
10 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.