Andrea C.

Andrea C.

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews
Lindsley M.
Lindsley M.
Aug 4, 2018

I’ve known Annie for over five years and worked with her for a few months pet sitting. She is experienced, reliable, very detailed and good with giving updates to clients. Annie is generous, kind, and perfect for any pet (dogs, cats, small pets, horses, goats, ect.)!!

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Crystal D.
Crystal D.
Jul 30, 2018

We've been calling Annie to come care for our 2 dogs and cat for about 2 years. She's incredibly reliable and is equally great with our special needs older dog and our young puppy. She doesn't just come by and let them out; she stays and plays with them, makes sure they eat before she leaves, and sends me pictures of my little fur-loves while I'm gone. I couldn't recommend her highly enough.

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Christopher M.
Christopher M.
Jul 28, 2018

Mojo and I give two paws up! Annie always goes the extra mile to pay my pup special attention. Whether it is a last minute walk or even ensuring my little guy has the most comfortable collar! Highly recommended!!

Andrea C.
Andrea C.

About Andrea

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Sitter for all kinds of pets

Hello! I am Annie!
I have worked for a very successful pet sitting company for almost 3 years. But I decided to go out on my own this summer!
My rates are competitive and very fair. I am detail oriented and I haven’t met an animal that didn’t like me! I do most animals as well- livestock, horses, goats, reptiles, etc.
I will do daily walks, house visits to keep a pet company ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Has the dog bitten anyone?
Is the dog friendly with others?
Any allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.