Andrea  C.

Andrea C.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Andrea

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your pup like you do!

Hey Everyone, I have a ton of experience caring for and training dogs both young and old. I grew up with 4 dogs in my home both big and small.
Dogs are family and they should be treated that way. So if you need some “me” time, a weekend trip or just have a full schedule and need a helping hand, I’m your girl. You can be confident your pup is in good hands ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I’m only 5 foot and don’t weigh a whole lot so if your dog is super strong and chases after things I might not be a good fit for walking your dog. My roommate has a dog so if your pup is coming to stay they must get along well with other dogs. I have no tolerance for any sort of aggressive behavior. Otherwise I do not discriminate, I love all friendly kind hearted pups all the same. Cuddly dogs are highly encouraged!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea 's Pets

Benji

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

My favorite thing to do is find new trails and hiking spots, so whether your dog is athletic or not i’ll find the perfect place to give them some exercise. If they come and stay with me I have a safely fenced in yard with doggy door access.
Or if you want me to work on some basic verbal commands I can do that too.

In Andrea 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.