Andrea & Brandon G.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea & Brandon can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Andrea & Brandon's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Callie S.
Callie S.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea and Brandon were very nice and responsive during the entire booking process. Their two pups are sweet and I know Sunny had a great stay with them. She easily became a part of their family

Andrea & Brandon G.
Emily Z.
Emily Z.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea and Brandon were so great! I knew my dog Sammy would be in good hands when I met Andrea, Brandon and their two sweet dogs. I received daily photos/updates while away and my dog really seemed to make himself at home. Will definitely book again!!

Andrea & Brandon G.
Kelsey J.
Kelsey J.
Apr 7, 2019

Andrea and Brandon are wonderful dog sitters! I have 3 dogs. Two high-energy, big dogs, and one grumpy, 14 year old chihuahua. The big dogs adore Andrea and always want to cuddle with her. They love playing rope and chasing Brandon around. The dogs get so happy to see these two that they can’t contain their excitement!

Andrea is so patient with my chihuahua Princess and loves her despite her grouchy ways. Princess immediately ...

Andrea & Brandon G.

About Andrea & Brandon

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cuddles + play! Home full-time

I work full-time for an animal protection organization and have the great privilege of working from home. This makes it very easy to look after your (and my!) furry friends!

I've adored animals for my entire life and have lived with an animal in my care ever since I was four years old. Currently, I live with two dogs, Mille and Tallulah, and a cat, Capt Jack. I've boarded and hosted day-care informally for many ...

What Andrea & Brandon would like to know about your dog

• Has your dog been around cats? Do they do well with cats? I have one neutered, male cat at my home, so this is a requirement for boarding/daycare.
• Is your dog friendly with other dogs? I have two spayed, female dogs at my home, so this is a requirement for boarding/daycare.
• Is your dog house broken and generally well-behaved? Are there any behavioral issues I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Andrea & Brandon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Andrea & Brandon's Pets

Capt Jack (cat)

Domestic Shorthair
14 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Tallulah

Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Millie

Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Andrea & Brandon watches your pet

Our younger dog, Tallulah, is a three-year-old 30 lb shepherd mix who LOVES to play with dogs of all breeds and sizes. If your dog also likes to play, they will get plenty of exercise hanging out with her.

We have plenty of toys as well as a large backyard where the dogs can play frequently throughout the day. If the weather is nice, I'll prop the back door open so they can come and go as they please. Your dog will get at least one walk per day and more if needed. If your dog likes to explore, I'd be happy to take them on long walks in NoDa or even for a jog at the NoDa run club. I live close to DogBar and a short drive from the dog park and can take your dog there upon your request.

In Andrea & Brandon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea & Brandon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.