Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Amber D.
Amber D.
May 31, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so happy that I chose them to watch my baby. She sent picture update and he even made a new pet friend (thoughts gate of course) . I will definitely book with them again .

Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Marissa R.
Marissa R.
April 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Amber and Thomas watched our dog Scully overnight while we went out of town. They have a beautiful home with a huge backyard, perfect for lots of pup play!

I couldn't be more appreciative. We received lots of updates on how Scully was doing with pictures of her looking right at home. When we arrived to pick her up, Scully was happy and well exercised.

Thank you both again - hope to see you soon!

Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Hadley N.
Hadley N.
January 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea and Thomas were absolutely awesome! Both of them communicated frequently both prior to and throughout Merica's stay which was fabulous, as I was a little worried about finding a great fit for Merica. Merica had such a great time at their house and came home relaxed and herself which was amazing. I will definitely be using them in the future! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy, reliable and caring ...

Andrea B.
Andrea B.

About Andrea

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We consider your dog family <3

We love dogs and have the perfect place to care for yours! We both work from home and have a fenced in yard so your dog is sure to enjoy his/her stay. We also live next to two trails and love to play fetch with our visiting friends.

We recently adopted a dog (foster fail!:) and she loves other pups! We have thoroughly enjoyed having many visiting pups stay with us and love getting ...

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Sadie

PitBull Mix
1 year, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.