Andrea B.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Andrea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

William C.
William C.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Andrea took great care of my boy Scout. I felt very comfortable that he was in good hands and happy during his day care. Andrea has two sweet dogs and she sent me pictures of Scout playing with them and taking naps. He was completely worn out when we got home! I will rebook day care services with Andrea again and recommend her to anyone looking for someone they can trust taking care of their ...

Andrea B.
Dawn M.
Dawn M.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea is the perfect person to watch my Jada. I knew she would be with someone who loves dogs like I do. I highly recommend Andrea for all doggies

Andrea B.
Brandon D.
Brandon D.
Dec 13, 2018

Andrea has been a wonderful dog sitter for our small dog, Penny. You can tell that she has a genuine love for animals and treats our dog as one of her own. We always have a peace of mind each time Penny is in her care. Thank you Andrea!

Andrea B.

About Andrea

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Howl O Bark Sit!

Hello DOG lovers! My name is Andrea, stay at home mom, I have two dogs, Tippi and Elsi that I love as much as my teenagers! I provide a warm loving home to them and I would treat others the same. I’ve dog sat for friends and families for many years but this time I’m doing it for extra money to support my dogs crazy vet bills plus a 14 & 17 year ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Everything we should know to make them feel like they are home and safe!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Lily

Chihuahua
7 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Tippi

Chihuahua
4 years, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Elsi

French Bulldog
5 months old, 15 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

There’s a lot of nice dog parks nearby where they can roam and be free. Also if your dog is a swimmer, we have a pool!

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.