Andrea B.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$46
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Alex L.
Alex L.
Jan 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Andrea did a wonderful job of boarding my very senior (almost 17 yr old) cockapoo over the holidays. While Stella can be high maintenance at times, Andrea showed great patience and skill in caring for her. Andrea was also communicative and very responsive over the course of Stella's stay at her house. I highly recommend Andrea!

Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Mike B.
Mike B.
Aug 1, 2016

Andrea is absolutely amazing! She took such great care of our dog Dasty - taking him to the park, on long walks, playing with him and giving him all the belly rubs. Dasty had such a fantastic stay while we were away and took an instant liking to Drea. She kept us constantly updated with photos and how Dasty was doing. Her dog Baldor is adorable, and the most relaxed Chihuahua we've ever met. Highly recommend ...

Andrea B.
Andrea B.

About Andrea

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic, Reliable, and Caring!

I am a lifelong pet owner of rescue dogs of all sizes, from Rottweilers, Basset Hounds, and mutts to tiny Chihuahuas. I know how to maintain control of a leash when walking large animals and the importance of keeping furry friends in safe environments. I have dealt with separation anxiety and can aid pets in the process of being away from their family.
I have worked as a nanny for over ten years and have ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

If your pet is aggressive towards other animals, please let me know ahead of time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Baldor

Chihuahua
8 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

There are lots of parks in center city for long walks, dog parks if that is something your pet enjoys, fetch, tug-o-war, treats, and practice of any training your lovely dog has mastered

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.