Andrea A.

Andrea A.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Andrea

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll take your dog jogging!

I’m very flexible and can work around your schedule. I hav owned various breeds of dogs so I’m very well acquainted with dog behaviors and routines. I’m very patient with dogs and if your dog has any accomodations required then I am willing to listen and follow the instructions carefully. My goal is to ensure that you have a piece of mind when dropping of your dog with me and your dog ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I am open to most dog breeds except smaller dogs because my german Shepherd is a bit larger and don’t want to create an overwhelming environment for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Honey

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 5 mo. old, 71 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.