Andrea A.

Andrea A.

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Mya D.
Mya D.
May 6, 2018

Andrea was fantastic taking care of my dog Kimchi. I was gone for a few days visiting family and was slightly worried leaving the little one at home. However, Andrea exceeded my expectations and spent a lot of time with Kimchi walking, feeding and playing with her. I had also asked Andrea to maintain Kimchi's hygiene over the few days and she did a great job. I came home to a happy, healthy little dog ...

Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Janelle U.
Janelle U.
Apr 24, 2018

Andrea is great with dogs! My dog is always so excited to see her, and I feel so much better leaving knowing that my dog is in good hands and having fun! Andrea is a very gentle and loving person and always very organized and professional. She'll become best friends with your pup in no time!

Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Joel W.
Joel W.
Apr 22, 2018

Andrea watched my dog Bullet and house-sat my place while I was away on vacation for a month. She's super easy to communicate with and always gave me regular updates on how he was doing. She FaceTimed me on a regular basis so that I could check up on him, and it certainly looked like he made a new best friend! Andrea's very patient, kind and gentle, and Bullet absolutely loved her. It usually takes ...

Andrea A.
Andrea A.

About Andrea

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog walker who works from home!

Hello there! I'm Andrea, I'm a full-time photographer/videographer who works from home. I'm available on weekdays (except Thursdays) anytime before 6pm and weekends. Saturdays available upon request. Summer is the busiest time for photography/videography and usually my Saturdays are booked up during the summer!

I got my first dog Minnie when I was 5 years old, and I took great care of her for 14 loving years. I spent almost all my time ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I want to ensure that your pup is as comfortable as possible, therefore if you could provide me as much detail of your dog(s), that would be very helpful (ex: What breed is your dog? What are their exercising needs?)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I will gladly take your pup around Hampton Village where there's lots of walking paths and parks. I absolutely love the outdoors and long walks.

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.