Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andra can host 1 dog per night.
Andra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Andra's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Andra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Monica G.
Monica G.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Andra and her family were the perfect hosts for our dog’s 5-night stay.

Andra M.
Scott C.
Scott C.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Andra (and Tillie) are AWESOME!

Andra M.
Christopher P.
Christopher P.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Andra absolutely loves caring for dogs. She is amazing! Andra has a wonderful space for active dogs and my border collie was truly lucky to have her.

Andra M.

About Andra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard, active

Hi! I’m Andra and I’m a lover of animals, especially dogs! My dog, Tilly, is 2 years old and a very sweet, social, friendly dog who loves to play with other dogs but is good with just taking it easy as well. We would love to have your pup hang with us for lots of play, walks and we live very close to 2 awesome dog parks (if that’s your dogs thing ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Andra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Andra's Pets

Tilly

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 63 lbs.

When Andra watches your pet

In Andra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.