Andra E.

Andra E.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alexey K.
Alexey K.
Aug 11, 2015

Andra has always loved dogs and has two wonderful pets herself that live at her mother house: her beloved Yorkshire terrier Rex and a Bolognese - Pear, very energetic and fun dogs. Andra takes excellent care of them every time she's back at home: she walks them, plays with them, grooms them and takes to "hair", "nail" and doctor appointments. Dogs are in love with her cause she truly adore them and she is always very ...

Andra E.
Andra E.

About Andra

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let Me Love your Baby!

I am an animal lover who goes out of town on occasion and therefore I don't have a baby of my own right now. I have had pets since my childhood, and currently have two pups that I consider family that live in Oklahoma City with my mother- Rex (a Yorkie) and Pear (a Bichon-Frise). I miss them and would love to snuggle with your pet. I enjoy jogging and running so of your dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.