Andi S.

South Beaverton, Beaverton, OR

Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
8 Reviews

Kara K.
Kara K.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Peanut + Buttercup were super tired when I picked them up, they had a lot of fun. Andi was awesome for accepting my request a few days before booking!

Andi S.
Andi S.
John A.
John A.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Extremely friendly and two great dogs to keep mine entertained!

Andi S.
Andi S.
James S.
James S.
Jun 15, 2017
Verified Stay

I was very impressed with Andi. She's an excellent communicator and clearly cared about Brach's well-being. I just picked up Brach and I can tell he had a great day. I would defintely contact Andi again.

Andi S.
Andi S.

About Andi

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Prevent Separation Anxiety!

I am a dog mom and understand how nerve-racking it can be to trust someone to take care of your furry friend while you are away. I became a pet sitter because I wanted to be able to give other pet parents the comfort of knowing that even when they are off doing other things, their pets are in good hands. Most of all, I love dogs! Being a Rover pet sitter is an opportunity ...

What Andi would like to know about your dog

While I love dogs of all breeds and am willing to take any, there are certain things that will be helpful to know to allow me to best take care of your dog. Things like walk length and time preferences, feeding schedule, how he or she interacts with other people and dogs, and any behaviors or mannerisms that are unique to your dog will help me provide the best possible care. There's no such thing as telling me too much about your loved one!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andi's Pets


Labrador Retriever
7 years old, 98 lbs.


Black and Tan Coonhound
3 years, 2 mo. old, 54 lbs.

When Andi watches your pet

I live in a quiet neighborhood in Milan Woods of Durham. My home is extremely dog-friendly, and dogs are welcome in any room or on the furniture (unless, of course, the owner specifically asks that their pet remains off the furniture). The backyard is unfenced, so pooches will got their exercise from walks, jogs, or visits to the dog park.

I am a graduate student with a flexible schedule, so I'll be available to keep your dog happy all day! We'll have play outside and in with my own dogs. If you're comfortable with it, we would take trips to the dog park where we would be able to run around and socialize with other dogs. After a long day of fun, we’ll settle in for some bedtime cuddles.

In Andi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.