Andi E.

(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Andi's Photos

89%
of clients received photo updates
Andi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Andi was a wonderful pet sitter. She is extremely loving and caring. The pictures and videos she sent us helped to relieve the anxiety of leaving our baby while we went on vacation. I cannot express how grateful we were to find her. She is a lovely person. We can’t thank her enough for taking excellent care of our big fur baby.

Andi E.
Emma T.
Emma T.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I can not recommend Andi enough, great communication and went out of her way to help us when we had to change plans at the last minute. Would definitely book her again if available.

Andi E.
Rebecca T.
Rebecca T.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Andi was absolutely amazing with our two pups (and the cats)! She sent us photos every day, kept our house very clean and made sure our animals were well loved and cared for. I would trust her in our home any day and wouldn't want to use anyone else! She was fantastic!

Andi E.

About Andi

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic veterinary student

Hi, my name is Andi! I am a college grad, originally from the Berks County area. I am an avid dog lover and first year veterinary student. I grew up with Belgian Sheepdogs and they are a huge reason why I’ve decided to pursue a career in veterinary medicine! I have experience shadowing at veterinary hospitals, volunteering at SPCA, daily walking/care, and overnight dog-sitting. I am an active person who loves to be outside so ...

What Andi would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how active your dog is and how much daily exercise he/she needs?
I do not have any breed preferences! Big or small, I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Andi watches your pet

I enjoy being active! I love going on hikes (especially at Blue Marsh Lake) and I would love to have a hiking buddy!

Andi's Service Area

Andi's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.