Anastassia K.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anastassia can host 1 dog per night.
Anastassia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Anastassia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Anna G.
Anna G.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Anastassia was very accommodating and responsive! We had positive and quick responses to every request we had re the drop-off or pick up time, which made our trip extra relaxed. Anastasia sent several updates, photos and videos which made us feel comfortable that Tova is safe and treated well. The big yard, Rosie and other pups that were around turned the weekend into a party for Tova. Highly recommended!

Anastassia K.
Maggie B.
Maggie B.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Very accommodating! Evie seemed very happy throughout her visit. Received many photos and videos of the two puppies playing together. The home is very dog friendly and safe!

Thanks for watching Evie!

Anastassia K.
Megan A.
Megan A.
May 2, 2019

I've known Anastassia for about four years and she is a close friend. As long as I've known her, she has loved animals of all kinds and takes good care of them. She was very caring with my dog, as well as her own, and I know she will love your pets like her own.

Anastassia K.

About Anastassia

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Get ready for snuggles!!

I'm able to take pups on short notice for both overnight and/or day sitting! Having a pup myself I'm up and ready to take yours out for walks every few hours, and many potty breaks even more often. In my home pups are allowed on the furniture, and get unconditional love and attention not only from me, but my very friendly little lady of my own. In Vancouver, I babysat as well as fostered adult ...

What Anastassia would like to know about your dog

Temperament, age, favorite things to chew on, and favorite acitivies. No breed preferences, my puppy loves dogs of all ages and sizes, but a dog that is not aggressive towards other dogs is a must, as my 5 month old pup loves on other dogs like there's no tomorrow.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anastassia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Anastassia's Pets

Rosie

Chihuahua, Maltese, Mixed, and Pug
8 months old, 13 lbs.

Coco

Bombay, Cat, and Domestic Shorthair
6 years, 3 months old, 20 lbs.

When Anastassia watches your pet

Many walks, sitting outside in the backyard, a box of toys to choose from and healthy frozen fruits to gnaw on! There is also a big park just a few blocks away to run around in.

In Anastassia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anastassia's Neighborhood

Anastassia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.