Anastasia A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anastasia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Anastasia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anastasia's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Anastasia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We completely trusted Anastasia with Cooper. She was attentive and communicated with us the whole time. She even brought our packages inside! We're excited for her to continue to walk Cooper during the week!

Anastasia A.
Christine A.
Christine A.
Jun 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Ana is an amazing animal lover... I have used her services multiple times and my dogs and I are so lucky she found us. I have a dog who suffers from diabetes and seizures; Ana is very capable giving injections and pills. My dogs love seeing her and they love her dogs. Ana is my dog walker and she boards my dogs.
If you are looking for someone who will love your dog as much ...

Anastasia A.
Shanta J.
Shanta J.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Anastasia is wonderful!! He loves when she boards him as he gets a chance to play with her dogs. He was very excited when she picked him up!! He knew he was a n for a treat ?

Anastasia A.

About Anastasia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's new favorite place!

About this sitter:
My name is Ana, I'm 30. Self-employed personal fitness trainer. I work only a few hours a day so I have a lot of spare time to take care of my own dogs and the ones I babysit.

Why I love dog sitting
Ever since I was a little kid my family always had dogs, I grew up thinking of them as my siblings. Then when I started living on my own ...

What Anastasia would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome as long as they are friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anastasia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Anastasia's Pets

Mishka

Pomeranian
9 years, 6 months old, 5 lbs.

Ivar

Siberian Husky
2 years, 11 months old, 45 lbs.

Yuki

Siberian Husky
2 years, 9 months old, 40 lbs.

When Anastasia watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
back yard off the leash, around neighborhood on the leash

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
with my dogs, multiple dog beds available

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home so all the time

In Anastasia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anastasia's Neighborhood

Anastasia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.