House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Allison S.
Allison S.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Anamarie was fantastic! She a great communicator (detailed messages and quick replies) and she is incredibly flexible. I booked a walk without checking the weather and she happily changed plans to entertain my puppy in our covered carport when I asked. She sent a detailed report after her time with him as well. Between nasty weather, my sick puppy and my very needy cat she had her hands full but she handled it all like ...

Anamarie F.
Anamarie F.
Brittanie H.
Brittanie H.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

For using Rover for the first time, Anamarie made me feel so comfortable to go out of town and have her house sit for a couple hours with my 15 week old puppy. I could tell by the picture she sent of him that he was so happy and content!! Thank you so much for spending time with Oscar!?

Anamarie F.
Anamarie F.
Megan W.
Megan W.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Anamarie is everything you could want in a dog-sitter/walker. She is one of the most responsible and reliable people I have met, and does a phenomenal job with my dog! She has dogs of her own and also seems to have a very nurturing spirit, so I take a lot of solace knowing that she is taking care of my baby during the day. I am excited to leave this review because I hope ...

Anamarie F.
Anamarie F.

About Anamarie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love going to parks & long runs

I have a very flexible schedule and am willing to spend some quality time with your dog! I have grown up around and have taken care of small and big dogs. I can either Netflix & Chill with your pal or take them on a hike around town. Treats will always be provided of course. I have majored in Biology in college and have taken multiple animal & zoology courses. I live between two parks ...

When Anamarie watches your pet

Anamarie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.