Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anamaria can host 1 dog per night.
Anamaria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Anamaria was very easy to work with and took care of our dog!

Anamaria R.
Anamaria R.
Tania G.
Tania G.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Ana was great with our puppy, she communicated with me throughout the entire stay and provided daily photos. Highly recommend!

Anamaria R.
Anamaria R.
Yeslinel V.
Yeslinel V.
Aug 23, 2018

I highly recommend Anamaria as a pet sitter. From what I have experienced, she is extremely responsible and her love for dogs is admirable. She would get along with any type of dog. My dogs love when she arrives to my house because she takes time to pet and even play with them. Right now she moved away from her family and her dogs due to work, so she asked of a way of how ...

Anamaria R.
Anamaria R.

About Anamaria

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will love to come back!

When I was a child I was always surrounded by dogs, I had three labradors (Caribo, Choky and Kaila), I was the one who washed them, fed them, cleaned their house, walked and played with them, so I grew up with that and that's what I love to do.
I only have a part-time job, so I have a lot of free time and I want to fill it petting your dog. I love to ...

What Anamaria would like to know about your dog

Any food/drink allergy.
I don't have breed preferences, but if they drool a lot, let me know.

Additional Skills
Special Needs Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anamaria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anamaria's Pets

Luna Ivelisse

Mixed
5 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Anamaria watches your pet

Walk/run
Throw thing so they catch it.

In Anamaria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anamaria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.