Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ana can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

62
repeat clients
145 Reviews

Corinn W.
Corinn W.
Oct 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Ana was very attentive with my dog. He's on the anxious side and acclimated quickly with Ana. She kept me updated the entire time. I'd definitely use her again!

Ana P.
Peter T.
Peter T.
Oct 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Ana took very good care of Benji during his stay this past weekend. She continuously communicated with us by updating us of his activities throughout the day and sending us pictures of Benji playing, catching a ball, resting, or even his empty dinner plate! I will not hesitate to sending Benji at Ana’s in the future.

Ana P.
Asdrubal P.
Asdrubal P.
Oct 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Ana was a great host to our little guy Teddy. As soon as I met her, I could tell that she had a caring and nurturing demeanor, most importantly that she loves dogs. From the time I left town to when I returned I got constantly received pics and updates. Ana provides a great environment for the dogs that stay with her and I definitely plan on using her services in the future.

Ana P.

About Ana

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A place to make new friends.

I am currently boarding pets as a full time job and I treat every pet as good as if they were mine.
Your pet will have full access to my home, they are allowed on the furniture and can sleep on my bed during the night if need be. I do have extra dog beds and toys for your pet and I don’t use crates unless the owner provides and asks for me to do ...

What Ana would like to know about your dog

- I would like to schedule a meet-and-greet before your pup stay
- Any allergies, medicine?
- Vet information
- Is your pup friendly with other dogs?
- Any behavior concerns?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ana's Pets

Blue

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 8 months old, 4 lbs.

When Ana watches your pet

In Ana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ana's Neighborhood

Ana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.