Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Luis A.
Luis A.
Jul 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Ana took great care of Midna, I would recommend her to anyone

Ana E.
Ana E.
Sonja G.
Sonja G.
Mar 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Sorry I'm so late with this review. As always Ana was great and I felt secure leaving Diamond in her care. I've recommended her to friends and I plan to use her again.

Ana E.
Ana E.
Rachana S.
Rachana S.
Jan 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Ana was wonderful!! We were so nervous leaving our baby with someone overnight especially because he gets very anxious and stressed out when he's away from us. Ana would continue to update us with messages and pictures letting us know he was having fun and exploring her house. She was so sweet and very accommodating to his and our needs. She made us feel comfortable and made our first rover experience memorable! When we picked ...

Ana E.
Ana E.

About Ana

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs' home away from home!

My home will be the best place for your dog to stay while you are away! As a dog owner myself I like my dogs to be loved and taken care of the way I do it. When your dog is in my home I will take care of him/her the way you do!

About this sitter:
I love dogs! I have plenty of experience dealing with small/medium (three of my own). My ...

What Ana would like to know about your dog

Is this your dogs' first time away from home?
Is your dog comfortable sleeping in a crate? (arrangements can be made)
comfortable on a leash?
does your dog get along with other dogs?
possible allergies
possible triggers for anger or fear
Is your dog vaccinated? (specially rabies)
Is your dog taking any medication or needing any special care related to an illness?
will your dog be needing a bath?
any other special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ana's Pets

Max

Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
11 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Ruby

Maltese
8 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Azula

Poodle and Shih Tzu
4 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.