Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ana can host 1 dog per night.
Ana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Allan L.
Allan L.
Nov 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Dude had a great time playing with his new buddy. The updates and pictures were good to help keep in touch with Dude while we were away. Really grateful for the boarding that Ana provided.

Ana B.
Ana B.
Vijay K.
Vijay K.
Oct 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Ana was great, our pet seems to be happy. Ana did accommodate our late night flight timing without hesitation. I would definitely recommend.

Ana B.
Ana B.
Mike D.
Mike D.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Ana, was fantastic. From the meet and greet through the duration of the stay she stayed in contact with us sharing and updating us with pictures. Coconut had a blast and was wiped out by the time he got home. It was easy to tell he enjoyed is time with Ana and her dog Pipo. We look forward to Ana watching our dog again!

Mike D.

Ana B.
Ana B.

About Ana

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A TRUE friend for your DOG!

I can take care of your dog at home. My house has a fenced back yard that my dog loves. I have experience taking care of dogs since I have a small dog as well (he is a Morkie and he is one year and half). He is very friendly and he enjoys playing with other dogs. My husband and I love dogs, and we enjoy going out for a walk with them. We like ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ana's Pets

Pipo

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Ana watches your pet

In Ana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.