Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$80
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
An can host up to 2 dogs per night.
An can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

An's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
An is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

29
repeat clients
71 Reviews

Olga Y.
Olga Y.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog, Ten, loves staying with An. She is a truly dog lovers that you can trust leaving your furry friends with her. I mad the right choice by reaching An for Ten.

An N.
Maria G.
Maria G.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

An really save the day. My new puppy was having a hard day and I couldn't be home to comfort him but she came to the rescue visited him and made him feel safe and cared for. Thank you An!

My pleasure Maria! Glad I could be there for him :)
An N.
Ann O.
Ann O.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

An was absolutely wonderful! We've used Rover many times in the past, but we just recently moved and had to find a new Rover sitter quickly! We had a meet and greet with An a few days before our trip and both Charley and I felt very comfortable with An immediately. She is extremely responsive, caring, organized, and responsible. Throughout Charley's stay, I received photos and updates every day which was awesome. Charley came back ...

An N.

About An

2
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full-time sitter & cuddler!

60+ clients and counting! See them all on my IG @annweeng 🐾🐾

Feel free to DM me if you have any questions!

Hello animal lovers! I'm An [pronounced: ann] and I would love to give quality care that your animal companion deserves. I have experience caring for cats, dogs, and rabbits. Overall, I'm extremely patient and loving towards all creatures and can't wait to meet you and your furry family!

My schedule is extremely flexible. ...

What An would like to know about your dog

- What triggers your furry companion?
- What are some activities that your furry companion enjoys?
- Are they leash trained? House trained?
- Do they like to run away from the house?
- Does your furry companion jump onto people?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About An's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When An watches your pet

- full-time care & attention
- walks around the neighborhood and/or park
- belly rubs
- cuddles & kisses
- games of fetch and tug of war

In An's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

An's Service Area

An's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.