Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Darin O.
Darin O.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I dropped my dog, Smores, off with Amy for an entire month and he had an absolute blast. She sent me tons of pictures and videos while I was gone, and I will definitely be dropping Smores off with her again in the future!

Amy W.
Amy W.
Steffanie H.
Steffanie H.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Reilly loved his stay with Amy! I think he was a little worried, as I have never left him for that long but he seemed to be in great spirits and made lots of new friends. I will definitely use her again!

Amy W.
Amy W.
Jason I.
Jason I.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy stayed in contact with me the entire time our dogs boarded at her home. We needed her last minute and she still accommodated our needs. Loved that she constantly sent pictures. Thankful for the help and generosity. Would strongly suggest using Amy.

Amy W.
Amy W.

About Amy

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home with large fenced in yard

I have owned dogs for over 20 years (2 pugs currently Lewa and Lulu). I have gone thru dog handling class and a volunteer at the Humane Society of Tampa where I handle all breeds of dogs and foster.

I own a nice house with a large fenced yard where your doggies can play or bask in the sun. I walk my dogs daily so your dog will get exercise as we walk thru Seminole ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Because my dogs are of a smaller breed I would prefer to not board any pitbulls/mix. Dogs must get along with other dogs, especially small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Lewa

Pug
8 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Lulu

Pug
9 years, 3 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.