Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
amy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
amy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Wendy D.
Wendy D.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

From the start, Amy was very welcoming and accommodating, offering to meet our dog before his stay with her. While we were away, Amy sent photos and updates to reassure our dog was safe and happy. As a pet owner herself, Amy understands and loves animals and is willing to keep each one she watches comfortable and in its usual routine as much as possible. Amy's approach to pet sitting is calm,caring and flexible ...

amy W.
amy W.
Marsha B.
Marsha B.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy is the best. My sitter canceled the day before I was to leave for a cruise. I contacted Amy and she was willing to keep my Coco. She was a lifesaver. I felt very comfortable with leaving Coco. Amy and her family very nice to us. Thanks again Amy!!!

amy W.
amy W.
Richelle S.
Richelle S.
Mar 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was so wonderful. I had a 2 week business trip and not sure how Cheeks would do with such a long time away. Well he did awesome and I could tell he was loved and had a wonderful time. Thank you so much!

amy W.
Thank you!! We loved having Cheeks!! We miss him!
amy W.

About amy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home to take care of your pup!

I am a stay at home Mom and have two adorable little dogs. If you’re looking for a loving and playful environment for your pup, please get in touch with me. Dog walking, playing, snuggles and lots of love will be a part of every day your dog is on vacation with us. Please contact me with any questions!! Can’t wait to hear from you and to meet your pup!

We have a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
amy's Pets

Murphy

9 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Maxwell

Lhasa Apso
4 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.