Amy & Shelby S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy & Shelby can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amy & Shelby's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Amy & Shelby is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

37
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Becky A.
Becky A.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy and Shelby were great with my beagle Lucy. She loved the busy household and all the attention. She especially enjoyed being able to spend time in the nice fenced yard while Shelby was working in the yard. Lucy loves the outdoors, but really wants a human to be with her, so this was ideal. Amy and Shelby were flexible setting up the Meet'n'Greet and accepting Lucy for daycare on short notice this first time ...

Amy & Shelby S.
Evan F.
Evan F.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Great sitter! Our dog always comes home happy and tired!

Amy & Shelby S.
Michael R.
Michael R.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy and her family did a great job sitting my bunny and cat- and bunnies can be a handful!

Amy & Shelby S.

About Amy & Shelby

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lovers of all breeds and sizes!

Shelby and I work as a team. This allows us to provide flexibility as well as ensure that we are able to care for your pets with one of us always available. This also enables us to accept most last minute requests as we know things come up! Please reach out to us and we can always find a solution!

Shelby and I have always had a love of animals. We have our own a ...

What Amy & Shelby would like to know about your dog

We would just like to know what your dogs likes and dislikes are so we can have a great time together!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy & Shelby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Amy & Shelby's Pets

Wiley

Pomeranian
11 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Amy & Shelby watches your pet

We have trails and parks close by our house and would have fun going there as well as playing in our large fenced back yard!

In Amy & Shelby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy & Shelby's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.