(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Tracy F.
Tracy F.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was terrific. She was knowledgable and asked all the right questions. She really cared and wanted to get to know our two dogs and their personality quirks; she welcomed them as if they were her own. Amy’s dog was super sweet and a great companion to our pooches. Our two had a great time and we were totally comfortable knowing they were in a great place. We actually felt bad for our girls ...

Amy S.
Amy S.
Rick Z.
Rick Z.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy and Krystal were an amazing find! They did so good with my dog junior. He is high energy and they kept him busy with play time, pool, walks, and runs. I received plenty of updates throughout the time I was away. These two are just great. They will give your animal the time and exercise and care that they need. Thank you so much Amy and Krystal!

Amy S.
Amy S.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't say enough about Amy. We have boarded our pup on a couple of other occasions and honestly I can say Amy has been absolutely the best. Not only does she immediately put you at ease with her sweet demeanor, but her home is beautiful, clean and the perfect set up with a gorgeous fenced yard, covered patio and in-ground pool. Amy sent me photographs and texts with updates all week. Amy was so ...

Amy S.
Amy S.

About Amy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie retreat with fenced yard

I have owned dogs for most of my life and I currently am a dog mommy for a one and a half year old English bulldog. I treat my dog like my child and would treat yours the same way. They would be able to play out back during the day if it’s nice and have cuddle time on the couch. I have dog sat several times for friends dogs of all different breeds ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Mila

English Bulldog
2 years old, 45 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

Our neighborhood is great for walking dogs and does not have a lot of traffic.

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.