Amy R.

Amy R.

South Los Angeles, Los Angeles

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Weston G.
Weston G.
Aug 10, 2018

Amy has a farm of dogs at home she’s always walking them 2-3 times a day I know for sure she buys them treats and feeds them such good food she cooks it on the stove and treats them like real people she’s always lying around taking photos with her dogs I know for a fact she’s the right person for the job so many others will vouch for that

Amy R.
Amy R.

About Amy

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll visit & play with your dog!❤️

My name is Amy, I’m 20 years old. I’ve just moved back to the area and had to leave my little companion behind, so I’m just looking for some fun little friends to spend time with and play with on the side. I’ve been a dog owner for about 8 years, I love all pets in general! I’m a Fun-loving active person. Come from Pasadena, but been living in Tennessee ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

What they look like. Friendly, feisty.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Amy watches your pet

Parks, around the block, beaches, trails.

Amy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.