Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Jill H.
Jill H.
November 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy was so wonderful with Bella! This was my first time using someone other than a kennel and I'm so glad I did! She sent pictures and was so loving while we were gone. Bella loved Amy and her family and I will definitely use her again!

Amy R.
Amy R.
Jenn M.
Jenn M.
October 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy was a really sweetheart. She went out of her way to make me feel that Ivy would be well cared for. She sent many photos and a video of Ivy making herself at home, Ivy taking her son for a walk, and Ivy sleeping peacefully on her husband's chest, lol. I would definitely use Amy again.

Amy R.
Amy R.
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
October 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy and her family accepted our Molly into their home as if she was their own dog. Molly was so happy and healthy when we picked her after 2 1/2 weeks at Amy's home. We will definitely use Amy every time we need to leave Molly. We couldn't be happier with the kind care given to our hyper, but sweet dog!

Amy R.
Amy R.

About Amy

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love animals! I'm home full time.

I have had animals my whole life. I love to play with them and care for them. Most of all love on them. I will take great care of your fur baby. I live 2 minutes from a dog park that I visit every day. I have a fenced yard and the sweetest boxer puppy who loves to play. He will entertain your dog all day long. I'm home all day. So no need to ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

What is his/her feeding schedule? What they like to do? (Fetch, Frisbee, toys etc.) If they like other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Amy's Pets

Kemo

Boxer
11 months old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.