Amy R.

Amy R.

Suisun City, CA

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Bobi M.
Bobi M.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Augie had such a good time, he fell asleep on the way home.

Amy R.
Amy R.
Liz H.
Liz H.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was amazing! Extremely responsive, friendly and helpful. We did a meet and greet with her and her dog and the next day she took care of our dog all day. We really appreciated the help on such a short notice.

I feel like she has the dog whisperer skills. Our dog was rested and content when we picked him up. I will definitely use her services again and feel totally comfortable leaving him at ...

Amy R.
Amy R.
Terra H.
Terra H.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy is awesome. Jasper was spoiled rotten!

Amy R.
Thank you so much, Terra. We enjoyed our time together with Jasper. He's a smart boy and always being ...
Amy R.

About Amy

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • POTH Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover - large fenced yard

AMY AND NOON We're dog people :)
We love dogs of all size. I think of dogs as a person. Even though dogs can't talk, but they can express their feeling and communicate with human likes us. Dogs are amazing. Each dog has his/ her unique personality. I can understand what a dog needs by caring and observing his/ her behaviors. I grew up with dogs around me. My current dog "Ginger" she was a rescue ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome! but before the stay, all dogs and the owner are required to have a meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Ginger

Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.