Amy R.

Amy R.

Suisun City, CA

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Joseline M.
Joseline M.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was great! She has a beautiful home and her dog Ginger was sweet. Amy sent us pictures of Sofie’s stay and kept us updated throughout letting us know what Sofie was up to. We felt really comfortable with her and we would recommend her to others.

Amy R.
Amy R.
Cathy V.
Cathy V.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy and Noon were wonderful with our Nala. They treated her like part of the family!! They are very professional yet made Nala seem like she was at Summer Camp! We were able to enjoy our vacation knowing she was well taken care of by very gifted dog sitters!! Thanks Amy and Noon.

Amy R.
Amy R.
Edelson G.
Edelson G.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

“Our dog Ollie stayed with Amy, Noon, and Ginger for a week, and he had a wonderful time. Ollie is a very playful, energetic, loving, and at times mischievous pup, but they understood his needs and made sure he had enough exercise, interaction with other dogs, and of course, much needed rest. They messaged us frequently with AMAZING photos and updates on how Ollie was doing every day. This was much appreciated and it helped ...

Amy R.
Amy R.

About Amy

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • POTH Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover - large fenced yard

AMY AND NOON We're dog people :)
We love dogs of all size. I think of dogs as a person. Even though dogs can't talk, but they can express their feeling and communicate with human likes us. Dogs are amazing. Each dog has his/ her unique personality. I can understand what a dog needs by caring and observing his/ her behaviors. I grew up with dogs around me. My current dog "Ginger" she was a rescue ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome! but before the stay, all dogs and the owner are required to have a meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Ginger

Mixed
3 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.