Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Steve D.
Steve D.
Nov 8, 2018

Amy is an awesome person and very trust worthy. She loves animals and so does her children. The kids enjoy taking dog for walks and has a nice fenced in yard.

Amy N.
Amy N.
Patti A.
Patti A.
Nov 8, 2018

Amy has been with my dog on many occasions. Mia is 14 years old and when she sees Amy her tail is wagging so hard she can hardly get out of her own way to greet her. Amy loves on her as if she were her own dog. I know Mia is well taken care of when I am gone.

Amy N.
Amy N.
Donna H.
Donna H.
Oct 26, 2018

I have known Amy ever since she was born.
She has always had a love for animals. Growing up we had dogs and cats and she enjoyed helping to care for them. Amy as an adult had a love for her Rotweilers and even parrots!
She now has children and has fostered her love and compassion in them. They have cats and she takes care of a friends dog when she goes.out of town ...

Amy N.
Amy N.

About Amy

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I LOVE COMPANY

I'm a stay-at-home single mom in quaint and cute College Park. My three sons and I are very active and love to have a furry friend over to play and care for and love as if they were part of our family. We have a two-story Key West style home with a fenced-in backyard. We also have a swimming pool that's a lot of fun for the dogs as well as my children year round ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

As long as they love children we're good. Because they're going to get lots of love and affection and plenty of attention !!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Amy watches your pet

We have two parks close to our house and plenty of sidewalks to go for walks on.

In Amy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.