Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Linda B.
Linda B.
June 10, 2017

We have a pit-bull and an Australian shepherd. They're very happy, energetic (kids) dogs that love walks and lots of attention. Amy had them for a week and was able to walk them daily, give them lots of love and attention and make sure they had a good time away from their regular surroundings. They were very well taken care of and well adjusted when we picked them up. We'll always try to use her ...

Amy M.
Amy M.
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
June 10, 2017

Amy is a very caring, and responsible dog lover! She has had experience with taking care of dogs, and is sensitive, and thoughtful in her interactions with them. I would highly recommend Amy for any caregiving for dogs, whether it is dog sitting, walking, or anything else! You can trust your precious pets with her loving care!

Amy M.
Amy M.
Bruce M.
Bruce M.
June 10, 2017

I have known Amy for years and I can attest that she is honest, faithful and hard working. Animals, especially dogs, are attracted to her. She has a kind heart and dogs and people feel safe around her.
I would trust her fully to take care of my pets!

Amy M.
Amy M.

About Amy

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love ALL dogs as family!

I've owned an American Staffordshire Terrier for the past 7 years and although she now lives with my parents, that fur baby whole in our hearts needs to be filled! We'd love to care for you furry family member as if they are an extended part of our family! We offer a large backyard and since I work from home, hours upon hours of cuddles and love! We're patient with puppies, and hyper breeds, as ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

I would love to meet your precious pooch before hand to make sure it's the best fit for both parties!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Reggie

American Pit Bull Terrier and PitBull Mix
6 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.