Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Kelly E.
Kelly E.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Charley loved Amy upon their first meeting and had a great time on his walk. I look forward to working with her in the future.

Amy L.
Amy L.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Aug 6, 2018

Amy is WONDERFUL with dogs! She is a loving and committed pet owner herself and takes pride in caring for her two pups. Amy always puts the needs of her animals first. She showers them with love and belly rubs all day. She is great with every dog she meets (including my 80 pound rambunctious boy) and always treats them like they are her own. She is a great person with a fun, outgoing personality ...

Amy L.
Amy L.
Sue L.
Sue L.
Aug 5, 2018

Amy loves dogs. She just loves them like they are her kids (because they are). She has a big caring dog (and kitty-girl) loving heart and along with being responsible and dedicated to her own pets health and well-being, she will do the same for any pets she's entrusted with.

Amy L.
Amy L.

About Amy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your dog as my own

I have a great love for animals! We have two rescue pups and a cat at home that didn’t have the best start in life, so I vowed to give them a great life. I worked corporate for the last ten years and know the importance of having someone to trust care for your babies. My love for them is what drove me to want to help others care for their animals while they ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences, I love them all. I like to know what the dog prefers, long walks, short walks, playful, favorite toys, energy level, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.