House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jessa W.
Jessa W.
Jun 18, 2018

Amy is great. Our dog and cat love her and she is very reliable. She has good communication as well. I would definitely recommend her to other people.

Amy L.
Amy L.
Theo R.
Theo R.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy always does a great job. This was the second stay for my dogs with her. She takes them for walks, to the dog park, and even took them swimming (asked for permission first). She’s very responsive and punctual, also.

Amy L.
Amy L.
Chloe O.
Chloe O.
Oct 13, 2017
Verified Stay

We love leaving Zeppelin with Amy! We usually contact her last minute and she is always so kind and willing. She's amazing!

Amy L.
Amy L.

About Amy

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Friends fur-ever! ??

Hello animal lovers! My name is Amy and I am so happy to say welcome to my profile! I know how important our furry friends are to us, and I promise you I will give 110% to make them feel loved, and safe. I am what I consider an animal lover to the core! I have tons of experience from taking care of horses and cows on a farm to working with all kinds of ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Name? Age? Breed? Health concerns? Likes? Dislikes? Diet?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amy's Pets

Koda

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

I usually take my furry friends on a trail that is walking distance from my house 2-3x a day. Sometimes we will go to the dog park to play fetch, and interact with other doggies. I also have a pool if they are swimmers.

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.