Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Timothy P.
Timothy P.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was amazing. She always updated us on Zeus with pictures and how he was doing. It’s not easy leaving your dog with someone, but I will definately use Amy again. Couldn’t aske for a better sitter. Thanks Amy!

Amy L.
Thank you! We loved having Zeus stay with us, he is AWESOME.
Amy L.
Kerrie H.
Kerrie H.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was wonderful! I was gone 4 days and when I arrived home, my Boxer showed no signs of being neglected. Amy took pictures of her playing with my dog and kept a note of when she visited. I would definitely use her again! Thank you Amy!

Amy L.
Amy L.

About Amy

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Farm girl, My boxer is my life

I was raised by a vet tech and grew up on a farm. I had golden retrievers in high school that I raised puppies with for extra cash (including the shots and all the gnarly bits of it). So, I grew up with not a only an absolute LOVE of dogs, but a healthy respect of caring for them while they are healthy and sick.
Now, I live in Scottsbluff and have a brindle boxer ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

The only thing I need to know is if they are cautious of or love strangers. I'm easy to get along with and have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Bree

Boxer
4 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.